Return to 4 packs Hickory Smoked Country Bacon
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Will ruin you for normal bacon July 2, 2020
Reviewer: Amanda Gregg from Middlebury, VT United States  
Like no other bacon I have ever had. It is so deliciously smokey. From the first bite I knew I could never eat "normal" bacon again. The rendered fat is liquid gold. Do not throw it away! A tablespoon of this bacon's fat transforms a pot of beans. Given the quality, the price seems like a steal to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Only bacon I buy June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Natee Mark from Costa mesa, CA United States  
Best bacon ever. Only bacon I buy now. Very lovely smokey flavor.

Just a heads up, I placed my order on 5/26, and I just got shipping notice today. Not too much of a delay, definitely worth the wait for the best bacon.

I buy 16 packs at a time, comes out to about 10$ a pound with shipping, not bad. Butcher down the street charges $14 a pound for subpar bacon.

Bentons all day

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 On a different level!!!! June 4, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel from Albuquerque , NM United States  
Try it and decide if $12.50 a pack is worth it to you. Warning ⚠️ you may not be able to return to store bought bacon again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Never Shipped My Order June 3, 2020
Reviewer: Gerald Weigel from Topeka, KS United States  
I ordered some products from them the 1st part of May.  They took my money for the product the next day,  before the product was shipped.  Still no product. I have called them, I have sent emails and NOBODY ever responds.  How hard is it to respond to a customers call? All I can say is don't buy anything from this company! It is buyer beware! Avoid them like you would the virus!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best of the Best May 7, 2020
Reviewer: William Steurer from NORTHRIDGE, CA United States  
We're cooking a pound of the bacon as I write this. Nothing like the smell of an outstanding bacon wafting through the house on a warm spring morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best bacon on the planet May 6, 2020
Reviewer: james conner from Houston, TX United States  
I've been buying Benton's bacon and ham for a LONG time ! It's absolutely the best on the planet and I have lots of friends that order from all over the good ol USA !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best bacon in the world May 1, 2020
Reviewer: Thiago from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I've had lots of bacon in my day, and nothing comes close to the quality and taste of Benton's. If you're not satisfied with it, you must not like bacon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply put: best bacon on earth March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Manuela Rodriguez Viseras from Barcelona, Spain  
This is absolutely the best bacon in the world, I’ve been buying it for about 8 years now and I just can’t have any other bacon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 QUITE POSSIBLY THE WORLD’S BEST BACON February 3, 2020
Reviewer: Rick from Pennsylvania  
My son gave us a pound of Benton's Bacon at Christmas time.
We loved it!
Like a lot of others have said the shipping cost is kind of off putting. $26.59 on my order.
That makes the total cost $14.65 per pound.
I was looking for a less expensive alternative.
Paid $12.25 for a locally made smoke cured bacon.
It wasn't even close to Benton's taste or quality.
For the $2.40 difference I'm buying Benton's from now on.
Of course I plan on giving samples to a few friends.
If I can get them hooked too we can combine orders and split the shipping costs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BACON!!! January 11, 2020
Reviewer: Greg Gray from Ringgold, GA United States  
Some friends gave us a pound of Benton's Bacon for Christmas. OMG!!! This is the best bacon I've ever tasted. I walked outside a minute ago and when I walked back in I thought I had just walked into a smokehouse. I am a self proclaimed pitmaster but now I will never try to smoke bacon.  I'll just drive to Madisonville and pick up a few pounds. It is amazing!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items